As I’m reading more and more of other people’s blogs about being bipolar, the more I realise that quite a few of my traits – traits that I thought were my own personality traits – are actually most probably  bipolar traits. Which deems the question: where do my personality traits end, and where do my bipolar traits begin? What is me and what is sickness? When all of it feels just as real as the next, how can I know what is a natural reaction? And if I don’t know myself, how can others?

Leave a Reply

