Damn damn damn

I guess that technically, it’s the next day now, so technically, this is the post for the next day (even if technically, it’s still the one and the same day since it was just a few hours ago I wrote the last post and and I haven’t actually gone to sleep yet. Right there is the problem though. I can’t seem to relax enough to feel like I can call asleep. Why? Because I did everything wrong today. I got overly excited and got swooped up by it. I talked a lot, and I shared too much. I’m still just getting over the fact that I’ve been slightly depressed during the week, so getting manic just means bad news, because it starts a horrible cycle. I need to wind my brain and emotions down a few notches, relax and just breath. I think I’ve forgotten how to breath.

Leave a Reply

