Short day

Attempting work today. Well, don’t know how much ‘attempting’ there is, as I feel we’ll enough, and one usually feels better as the day wears on. Today I also just have an educational conference to go to so hopefully won’t be using my voice so much, and it’s a short day. Why do I even care so much you ask? Last summer I got sick, but because I didn’t feel like I had the time to be sick because of events that I needed to plan, I kept coming to work, and come event days, I had an war infection in both ears, could barely talk, and it took me about a month and a half to properly recuperate. I have another event coming up next week, and I’ve learnt my lesson.

Leave a Reply

