Working from home

Although, I have actually done something. Worked from home, went to my psychiatrist, made both lunch and dinner and had a skype meeting with C and M. But I just want to continue taking it easy. Do the things I want to do. I’m not ready for bed, or the fact that I have work tomorrow. Especially not the fact that I’m supposed make a short presentation all the bosses of my department, when I’m at a risk of getting manic tomorrow. No, I don’t want to work tomorrow, but I don’t know what I’d do instead, so I may as well.

Leave a Reply

