Moody Maina

Missed a day again. Yesterday I depressed but I felt I felt as if I’m not good for very much. I think. I’ve noticed however, that if I don’t remember, there’s a pretty good chance that I wasn’t very happy. Today, it’s just a pointless day. Like I can’t activate myself to do anything, because nothing is really all the fun, or worth the effort anyway. It’ll pass. I figure however, that I don’t have a pictures or quotes or whatever to post, I may as well post a photo of what I look like. Thus, this is me today.

I really need to activate myself again. All I’m doing right now is eating and being bored (without being depressed). Not a good cycle at all. I need to start training again, and eating well, and be productive! YES! Tomorrow is another day.

Leave a Reply

